





D 1	Woodbrook 2	XX7: -1-1 4		
Bray I	W/: -1-1 2	W1cklow 4		
	WICKIOW 5		Wieklow 9	
Woodenbridge 4			WICKIOW 0	
i oodenondge i	Woodenbridge 4			
Druids Heath 1	0	Woodenbridge 1		
	Delgany 1			Wicklow
	Arklow 3			
	Disinges 2	Arklow 3		
	Blainfoe 2		Arklow 2	
	Powerscourt 4.5		AIKIOW 2	
Grevstones 3		Powerscourt 2		
	Greystones .5		-	
Old Conna 2		_		
	JB CARR DIAMOND	TROPHY LEINSTER	DRAW 2024	
Not Later Than	Not Later Than	Not Later Than	Not Later Than	
		-		Provincial Winners
		•••		
	Dublin South 4 (Westma		_	
W (1	Dublin South 4 (Westma	Dublin South		
Westmeath (Mt Temple) 3		Dublin South (Westmanstown)		
	Dublin South 4 (Westma Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten	Dublin South (Westmanstown)		
Westmeath (Mt Temple) 3 Offaly(Tullamore) 2		Dublin South (Westmanstown)		
		Dublin South (Westmanstown)		I
		Dublin South (Westmanstown) aple) Dublin		
	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten	Dublin South (Westmanstown) aple) Dublin		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten	Dublin South (Westmanstown) aple) Dublin		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten Dublin North 4(Hermitag	Dublin South (Westmanstown) aple) Dublin		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2 Carlow (Carlow) 3 Laois (The Heath) 2	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten Dublin North 4(Hermitag	Dublin South (Westmanstown) aple) Dublin		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2 Carlow (Carlow) 3	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten Dublin North 4(Hermitag Carlow 1 (Carlow)	Dublin South (Westmanstown) aple) Dublin e North(Hermitage)		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2 Carlow (Carlow) 3 Laois (The Heath) 2	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten Dublin North 4(Hermitag	Dublin South (Westmanstown) aple) Dublin e North(Hermitage)		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2 Carlow (Carlow) 3 Laois (The Heath) 2 Kilkenny (Castlecomer) 4	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten Dublin North 4(Hermitag Carlow 1 (Carlow)	Dublin South (Westmanstown) aple) e Dublin North(Hermitage) ner) Kilkenny		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2 Carlow (Carlow) 3 Laois (The Heath) 2	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten Dublin North 4(Hermitag Carlow 1 (Carlow) Kilkenny 4 (Castlecon	Dublin South (Westmanstown) aple) Dublin e North(Hermitage)		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2 Carlow (Carlow) 3 Laois (The Heath) 2 Kilkenny (Castlecomer) 4	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten Dublin North 4(Hermitag Carlow 1 (Carlow)	Dublin South (Westmanstown) aple) e Dublin North(Hermitage) ner) Kilkenny		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2 Carlow (Carlow) 3 Laois (The Heath) 2 Kilkenny (Castlecomer) 4	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten Dublin North 4(Hermitag Carlow 1 (Carlow) Kilkenny 4 (Castlecon	Dublin South (Westmanstown) uple) Dublin Oublin North(Hermitage) Nerry Kilkenny (Castlecomer)		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2 Carlow (Carlow) 3 Laois (The Heath) 2 Kilkenny (Castlecomer) 4	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten Dublin North 4(Hermitag Carlow 1 (Carlow) Kilkenny 4 (Castlecon Wicklow 1	Dublin South (Westmanstown) uple) Dublin Oublin North(Hermitage) Nerry Kilkenny (Castlecomer)		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2 Carlow (Carlow) 3 Laois (The Heath) 2 Kilkenny (Castlecomer) 4 Wexford(New Ross) 1	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten Dublin North 4(Hermitag Carlow 1 (Carlow) Kilkenny 4 (Castlecon Wicklow 1	Dublin South (Westmanstown) ple) Dublin North(Hermitage) ner) Kilkenny (Castlecomer)		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2 Carlow (Carlow) 3 Laois (The Heath) 2 Kilkenny (Castlecomer) 4 Wexford(New Ross) 1	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten Dublin North 4(Hermitag Carlow 1 (Carlow) Kilkenny 4 (Castlecon Wicklow 1 Kildare - The K Club	Dublin South (Westmanstown) ple) Dublin North(Hermitage) ner) Kilkenny (Castlecomer)		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2 Carlow (Carlow) 3 Laois (The Heath) 2 Kilkenny (Castlecomer) 4 Wexford(New Ross) 1 Louth (Greenore) 3	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten Dublin North 4(Hermitag Carlow 1 (Carlow) Kilkenny 4 (Castlecon Wicklow 1 Kildare - The K Club	Dublin South (Westmanstown) ple) Dublin North(Hermitage) ner) Kilkenny (Castlecomer)		
Offaly(Tullamore) 2 Carlow (Carlow) 3 Laois (The Heath) 2 Kilkenny (Castlecomer) 4 Wexford(New Ross) 1 Louth (Greenore) 3	Westmeath 1 (Mt Ten Dublin North 4(Hermitag Carlow 1 (Carlow) Kilkenny 4 (Castlecon Wicklow 1 Kildare - The K Club	Dublin South (Westmanstown) ple) Dublin North(Hermitage) ner) Kilkenny (Castlecomer)		
	Greystones 3 Old Conna 2	Bray 1 Wicklow 3 Woodenbridge 4 Woodenbridge 4 Druids Heath 1 Delgany 1 Arklow 3 Blainroe 2 Powerscourt 4.5 Greystones 3 Greystones .5 Old Conna 2 DIB CARR DIAMOND Not Later Than 17th June 2024 Single Legs Single Legs Single Legs	Bray 1 Wicklow 3 Woodenbridge 4 Woodenbridge 4 Druids Heath 1 Woodenbridge 1 Delgany 1 Delgany 1 Arklow 3 Arklow 3 Blainroe 2 Powerscourt 4.5 Greystones 3 Greystones .5 Old Conna 2 JB CARR DIAMOND TROPHY LEINSTER Not Later Than Not Later Than Not Later Than 17th June 2024 4th July 2024 22nd July 2024	Bray 1 Wicklow 3 Wicklow 4 Wicklow 3 Wicklow 8 Woodenbridge 4 Woodenbridge 4 Druids Heath 1 Delgany 1 Arklow 3 Arklow 3 Blainroe 2 Arklow 3 Blainroe 2 Arklow 3 Old Conna 2 Powerscourt 4.5 Old Conna 2 Greystones .5 Not Later Than 17th June 2024 Not Later Than 4th July 2024 Not Later Than 3ingle Legs Not Later Than 3ingle Legs </th

Note:-

Single Legs:- Team at the Top of the Draw play at Home.

Home & Away Legs:- First Match to be played at Home Club of Team on Top of the Draw

